Skip to content | Skip to navigation | Mobile Version

December 2013 Events

Thursday Late Night Shopping Thursday Late Night Shopping
Thursday 21st November 2013 to Thursday 19th December 2013
Christmas Wreath Making Christmas Wreath Making
The Mount Somerset Hotel & Spa, Sunday 1st December 2013
Xmas Crafts Fair Xmas Crafts Fair
Wednesday 4th December 2013 to Saturday 21st December 2013
Christmas Parties Christmas Parties
The Mount Somerset Hotel & Spa, Friday 6th December 2013 to Saturday 7th December 2013
Christmas Parties Christmas Parties
The Mount Somerset Hotel & Spa, Saturday 14th December 2013
Sunday Lunch with Christmas Carols Sunday Lunch with Christmas Carols
The Mount Somerset Hotel & Spa, Sunday 15th December 2013
Christmas Wreath Making Christmas Wreath Making
Sunday 15th December 2013
Christmas Parties Christmas Parties
The Mount Somerset Hotel & Spa, Saturday 21st December 2013
Roaring Twenties New Year Party Roaring Twenties New Year Party
The Mount Somerset Hotel & Spa, Tuesday 31st December 2013